Journey to Easter!

by Posted on .

Easter Series Pin Ad 2Hi there! The Journey to Easter series of the Growing With God Preschool Bible Study has started! This is a nine week series that goes through Easter.

Members download the lessons for free, so join now!

Week 1 Lesson: The Good Samaritan
Week 2 Lesson: Jesus Chooses His Disciples (releases 2/9/15)
Week 3 Lesson: A Fisherman’s Net (releases 2/16/15)
Week 4 Lesson: Jesus Heals a Blind Man (releases 2/23/15)
Week 5 Lesson: The Lost Son (releases 3/2/15)
Week 6 Lesson: Jesus Loves Children (releases 3/9/15)
Week 7 Lesson: Jesus The King Arrives (releases 3/16/15
Week 8 Lesson: Jesus Is Arrested & Crucified (releases 3/23/15)
Week 9 Lesson: Jesus Is Risen (releases 3/30/15)

Leave a Reply using your Facebook account!

Did you like this post or video? How are you using it at home? We want to hear all about it!